Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Noah was absolutely amazing!!! He made the buying process move so smoothly along with everyone else! As soon as we got there everyone was extremely friendly and catering to us and our boys! I’m absolutely in love with my CX-50. And Mazda was rated #1 most reliable! Can’t say enough good things!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Customer service was great. Getting a video explaining everything about your car is the best part!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Looking for a new car in the current market is tough. Abel was great in reviewing what vehicles they had coming in. He was able to find the model and color I was looking for that was in route. Let me go home to think about it before putting a deposit down to reserve the car. I was getting ready for a trip near the time the car arrived and Abel was able to get it through the Dealer Inspection and cleanup process in time for me to take the new car on the trip. I also got financing pre ...

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

I recently purchased a 2023 CX-50 Premium Turbo at Jeff Schmitt and I am very satisfied with my experience there. The vehicle is absolutely amazing and I look for excuses to drive anywhere (I also park well the hell away from everyone when I go somewhere, too). Max was my salesman for this purchase. Max was professional and provided all the information I needed and answers to any questions I had. If he didn't have the info or answer, he went and got it instead of making up something just for appearance's sake. That's maturity and professionalism. Max ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2022

Great experience start to finish with the sales team and the financing team.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Wonderful service and very kind people. Really took the time to listen to my concerns and made sure everything was okay with my car

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Service was easy to schedule online, very friendly people work was done well, just a tad pricey.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Fantastic, very quick took care of a recall, while they had the vehicle for a completely other issue in same time would highly recommend!!!!!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

60k maintenance was done sooner than expected and Cody knocked $50 off. Jeff Schmitt Service has treated us well over the years.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2022

Steve did a great job, stayed focused on the customer and had patience. The support team also did well! This is my first experience at Jeff Schmitt - I appreciated the good service.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

I usually don't do surveys but this time I had to because there are not alot of car dealerships who earn the right to be trusted! I bought my Mazda 3 at Jeff Schmitt Mazda in Beavercreek about 9 yrs ago! The buying process was unbelievably stress free and they were so above board and made me feel at ease! I have been taking my car to their service department ever since and they are so honest and only fix what needs to be fixed at an honest price! I have never left there not satisfied with the results! I love ...

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2022

I couldn?t be happier with my 2022 Mazda CX-30 Carbon Edition! I was treated so well by Abel, Bob, and Matt at Jeff Schmitt Mazda in Beavercreek, Ohio! They all went above and beyond to get me in my dream car! I will continue using them in the future!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Overall a great experience. Everyone in the dealership was nice and personable and made the car buying process as smooth as possible

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Our car-buying experience at Jeff Schmitt Mazda was fantastic, definitely the best I’ve ever experienced. My wife and I were shopping for a new SUV and the sales staff at other dealerships were apathetic or even rude. The salesman we wound up working with at this dealership, Abel, was friendly and knowledgeable. He was able to answer all of our questions and was great at his job, he definitely sold us on the CX-9 without ever seeming like he pressured us into buying. When it came to financing it was also a surprisingly painless process. We worked with the ...

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Did a great job explaining the problem. Tried the least expensive option first to correct the problem at their suggestion. So far so good. Thanks a bunch. Zaine in service and the manager Jacob are really good guys to work with.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

The best service! Ever!! Ran over a fork(really) it flattened my tire on Friday, had a new tire on Monday, it took less than an hour. Warranty took care of most of the cost. Had the best service ever!!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

We worked with Josh and he was not only friendly, but professional and most importantly knowledgeable. He took a keen interest in what our top priorities were. He even came in on his day off to make sure we got taken care of.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Cody in the service department was awesome to work with! Thanks so much for all your help.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Cody of Jeff Schmidt was very helpful, professional and friendly in getting my Mazda CX5 repaired and on the road.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2022

Josh is an amazing salesman. He is very knowledgeable and thorough.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Service is always good. Cody is awesome every time I come in. Best customer service ever!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

I had an appointment at 1:30 but called at 11:45 asking if I can move it to earlier. I was told my appointment was rescheduled for 12:30. When I arrived I reiterated that my appointment had been moved to 12:30. I was told to wait in the sitting area and someone would be with me "shortly". After 20 minutes I asked when I would be checked in and was told my appointment wasn't until 1:30. I explained again, then was questioned "Who told you that? I wasn't informed of that....". Finally they did start working on my car but this ...

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

I just bought a car from Jeff Schmitt Mazda and was helped by Jeff Dixon. This was my first time buying a new car and Jeff was there to answer every question I had. The process couldn’t have been easier! 😊

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Yesterday I bought my first car from them. Black Mazda3. Josh Durke was great to work with. He wasn't pushy whatsoever. He was knowledgeable and he told me he couldn't wait to see what I do with the car as far as mods go. I hope to keep in touch. They didn't charge me over MSRP. I told them what I wanted and they respected that. For that they have my sales; consecutively. I even brought my 8 yr old daughter along and she fell in love with the Miata as well as our car. She told me ...

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

I would highly recommend Jeff Schmitt Mazda. Their staff is friendly and professional. This is our second purchase from Jefff Schmitt Mazda, they don’t haggle or try to throw in “extra charges” and are so easy to work with. They make buying a car a pleasant experience. I love my new Mazda!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Delighted with great customer service and high-level of professionalism. The team made the entire purchase process from trade in of previous vehicle to collection of new vehicle extremely straightforward and I cannot over recommend this dealership

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Chloe is amazing! Very friendly and personable! She helped me figure out the best car for me and explained everything thoroughly! By far the best experience I have ever had at a car dealership!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

They are the best! Thanks Cody and Jacob!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Jeff Schmitt service department is always knowledgeable. Willing to answer questions and the staff is quite pleasant. Also they now send you a video showing the servicing of your vehicle!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Great experience! Steve went above and beyond to find us the car we wanted. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

This was the first and won’t be the last time I service my Mazda at Jeff Schmitt Mazda they were amazing!!!! The tech even went out of his way to send me a video with updates and information on my vehicle while I’m service !!!! 100% recommend!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

When I say I had the best experience it's an understatement. Steve Gwinn went above and beyond to make sure I got what I wanted and was happy! And I am! I love my new car! And you've got a lifetime customer! Would recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2022

Very friendly staff. No pressure sale. Give you enough time to make a decision even when inventory is low. Give you a run down on the differences between each trim.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

Great Customer Service, details of service thoroughly explained, Service Writer extremely helpful in getting me taken care of.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Purchased a 2022 CX 5 for my wife today and the awesome experience was made one to remember. Mainly due to the exceptional expertise of Sarah. She is straight up a buyer's best friend. Not only did she agree to meet us on her day off, she took extra time to ensure that we were totally satisfied with the vehicle test drive and features. I'm more than grateful for her and the team that assisted her. What a great example to exemplify professional women during Women History Month. She is truly a 💎.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2022

our sales person Abel was attentive, excellent follow up, responded to tests and emails quickly. the business was easy to work with, friendly no pressure

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Abel was very helpful. the team got things done. Business was welcoming and and not pressuring on any level.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

I went in initially looking for the Mazda cx-30, and ended up walking away with a Mazda cx-5. The 30 just wasn't the right fit for me but it still was a fantastic car to drive, incredibly smooth and quiet ride. I have been searching since November for a new car as mine was totalled by a deer, and Chloe helped me finally land on the CX-5. She wasn't pushy about it or money grubby as you always hear horror stories with car buying experiences. She was friendly and knowledgeable and presented a couple options on the CX-5 of ...

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Salesman Abel and finance manager Matt made buying my new car and easy and enjoyable experience! Everyone I talked with was nice, helpful, and knew a lot about Mazda. I'm very happy with my recent purchase. I've gone to Mazda for service for years and they always get the job done well!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Friendly, thorough and timely service.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Steve was an excellent no pressure approach. He was happy to review the features of the car. Matt in the finance was great as well. He provided relevant solutions to our questions. This was a very low pressure easy purchase from Jeff Schmitt Mazda.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

Easy process, communication was great while waiting on vehicle to be delivered. My salesman Steve delivered everything as promised. First time buyer from this dealership and would have no issues with buying from them in the future.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Awesome,Friendly,professional Service. They make sure your needs an wants are satisfied. Willing to go the Extra mile to make you Happy. Salesman Mr. Steve Gwinn very hospitable, easy to talk to. Young,Mr. Zaine of the body shop most helpful in explaining and sending a video of exactly what need to be done to make my car safe, with no pressure to make a decision. I will definitely recommend Jeff Schmitt to all my friends. Thank You, for your excellent service, Henrietta Jones

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Excellent customer service. When we left the dealership my 10 year old son stated, "that place had some real good customer service." They paid attention to what I wanted, needed, and did not try to pressure me into something I did not want. I am more than happy with my Mazda CX9.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

What a great experience! Zaine kept me well informed. I appreciated the excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Great service! Fast, quick & easy. In-and-out! They took care of my Accord very professionally, and had the parts in on the same day I took it in! They even went the extra mile and put more tape on my key fob so it wouldn’t fall apart. Wonderful people, wonderful service, would certainly recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with Abel Gallagher as I went through the process of getting out of a lease early from a different make/model dealer. Abel was not only helpful but also patient as I worked through this process. He stayed in contact and put in the extra effort to get the deal done in a timely fashion. I was very impressed and satisfied with the entire process at Jeff Schmitt Mazda.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2022

I recently purchased a Mazda CX-30. Before I rave about my car, I want to rave about the woman that sold it to me. She is one of the most loveable, patient, honest and knowledgeable women I have ever had the pleasure of working with....the time and numbers were finally right for me to buy a new Mazda...(I mean...that's the only car to drive)... and she knocked it out of the park!!!! I am beyond satisfied. She actually paid attention to every detail of everything I ever told her I was waiting for and wanting so ...

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

I had to get a spare key fob made for my Mazda and Zaine was the representative that helped me out. I had great service and he was so nice and personable.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

I just days ago as of this review bought a 2022 MX-5 RF GT Miata in manual. It is the best car I've ever driven and wish I had taken these cars seriously long ago. They are a impractical in every way but once you drive one you don't care. Like BMW they are a driver's car. The dealership is both great and terrible. All the sales people including my sales guy were very nice and interested in the cars they sold. They also do not charge over MSRP and have no up charge like so many do ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2022

Chloe and the entire Jeff Schmitt Mazda team, sales, service , docs, and management exceeded all of my expectations. What an amazing used Toyota Sequoia Platinum vehicle I purchased at 646 Alpha Rd, Beavercreek, OH 45434. Please consider Jeff Schmitt Auto Group for your next vehicle purchase. The advertising and tools they utilize made it possible to make an informed decision and fly in to purchase the vehicle. I drove a round about 3423 miles home with a great used rig. What a comfortable, amazing vehicle to drive. This is an elite auto group that cares about its business.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Chloe and the entire Jeff Schmitt Mazda team, sales, service , docs, and management exceeded all of my expectations. What an amazing used Toyota Sequoia Platinum vehicle I purchased at 646 Alpha Rd, Beavercreek, OH 45434. Please consider Jeff Schmitt Auto Group for your next vehicle purchase. The advertising and tools they utilize made it possible to make an informed decision and fly in to purchase the vehicle. I drove a round about 3423 miles home with a great used rig. What a comfortable, amazing vehicle to drive. This is an elite auto group that cares about its business.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2022

Hassle free transaction. I would recommend Steve! He helped us with all that asked.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Zaine Wherry was very friendly, cashier was too. They sent a video showing something wrong while I was there. Thought that was cool, even tho I didnt know what I was looking at. Zaine explained it to me. Happy with the whole process.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Amazing service with an excellent group of sales associates!! I'm recommending them to everyone I know!! Thanks again!!! ☮

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Very professional. Send a video of the inspection. We’ll done!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

My husband and I just bought a new Mazda CX5 over the weekend. Max was our sales associate and Karma helped us with financing. They were both very knowledgeable and showed the utmost professionalism. We had the most wonderful experience buying our car with them and would highly recommend going to Jeff Schmitt Mazda.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Mike was amazing. He kept me updated and was proactive about informing me on the progress of my car. They worked well with my warranty company as well and made everything a pleasurable experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Took my old Mazda in to be looked at. The customer service was very friendly and helpful and they even drove me home when I dropped off the car. The car seems to be running well now and the price was reasonable. Would come here again.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2022

ABLE G. is outstanding! He worked with us to find us the perfect car. Sales manager helped to find best rate. Very pleased with customer service I received.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

First rate service; very prompt, professional, and fairly priced. Comfortable wait area. What more could you want?

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Where’s the 10 star button? First time car buyer and I was stressed! Noah reached out to me and asked how he could help. Noah is a saint! He sent me multiple vehicles until he found the one for me. This man worked around the clock to make sure that everything I asked for, I received. He went above and beyond for me. As a GM for multiple companies I can tell you, this man, is an asset to this company. My heart was so full of gratitude this morning as I drove to work in a nice safe, warm ...

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

5 star service - timely and courteous

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

I had an issue with the keys for a 2014 CX 5. Jeff Schmitt got me in quickly and took care of the problem at the least possible cost.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

I am a body man with over 50 years in the body shop business I ran a Mercedes-Benz dealership's Body Shop and a Volvo BMW's dealership body shop. Stopped in to get the service records of a Miata that I own and they were spectacularly quick and efficient and polite and a pleasure to work with somebody so professional while I was there I thought I would get my Miata appraised Josh took very professional care of me he's obviously a very knowledgeable guy and if I ever buy a a new Mazda it will be from him. ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review