Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2024

The whole team at Jeff Schmitt Mazda was fantastic! I reached out to them in search of a new Miata after months of looking for the right one and worked with the salesperson Matt to hold and secure it. Over the phone we wrapped up numbers and completed all the paperwork electronically ahead of time. I then flew in from Maryland to take delivery of the car and Matt generously picked me up early in the morning and had the car in the showroom all ready to go for me to drive home. Both the sales and service team worked ...

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2024

Every one at Jeff Schmitt Mazda was extremely helpful, but Abel was the best salesman! He showed me what I wanted, made suggestions, but wasn’t pushy!!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2024

We love our new CX-50! Jacob was super helpful and worked with us to get us everything that we wanted.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2024

The whole Mazda team were an amazing ! Matthew Mick, my salesman for 2 cars, was so knowledgeable and helpful. The financial lady( sorry can’t remember her name) was so helpful and made sure I understood everything. Cody back in the service department is willing to spend the extra time to go over options and to explain everything that is needed and being done to my car. I recommend Jeff Schmitt Mazda in Beavercreek to anyone looking for a new Mazda!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2024

Steve helped us patiently with purchase, worked on his day off to make everything go smooth

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2024

Just bought a Mazda CX50 with Brent! Fantastic experience! He was very easy to work with and straight to the point…fun experience and got me in and out with a great deal…highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

I went to Jeff Schmitt Mazda to test drive a car that I have been considering. Max Tackis was the sales rep who assisted me, and he knew the car well and was able to walk me through all the features. When I later returned to purchase the car, he was patient to walk me through the various purchase options and help me select the one that was right for me. I never felt any pressure to purchase immediately or accept terms or addons that I didn't want, and I felt that Max genuinely wanted to understand what I ...

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2024

Very friendly, professional, and kind group working there. I believe we visited at least 5 times before making a decision and they treated us wonderfully ever single time!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2024

Collin was amazing! I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a Mazda. Very informative and helpful. He answered all of our many questions clearly and confidently. Matt was also fabulous helping with financing. My husband and I couldn’t be happier with our CX-50 and with the service Collin and Matt provided.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2024

I have leased vehicles through this Mazda dealership for the last 5 years and have overall been pleased with their service. Dealing with the car dealership tends to go both ways, but at the end of the day having someone make you feel as though your concerns are their own demonstrates true customer service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2024

Brent was great help, but not only helpful he showed that he cared and was very understanding! He help me find/ get the car I really love!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2024

Matthew at Jeff Schmitt Mazda did a fantastic job and helping my wife find a new car after an accident. We would recommend him to anyone that’s interested in purchasing a new or used car!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

I just bought a new 2024 CX-5. I had the pleasure of working with Jacob. Jacob was not only super informative but also was able to help me with understanding how the process works. He was extremely polite and kind. He wasn’t there to convince me to buy one of there cars just wanted to help. I previously had talked to a different salesman from a different company and ended up not getting that kind of car because I didn’t like him. I was very nervous about talking to someone else, being that I’m a 24 year old female ...

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

Friendly staff and easy to communicate with.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

I purchased a mazda cx5 and i am really happy with my purchased chris was my salesman he did a great job going over everything with my car. very personable and knowledgeable about my car. I would say over all experience with mazda in Beavercreek including finance department was very good. I would recommend to anyone to visit.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Cody Lesher is an ace advisor, had an issue with my infotainment crashing when a charger was used and I was expected a non-trivial electrical repair was in order. Cody deduced what the issue was (a faulty nav chip) in 2 minutes and resolved it without a hitch, or an additional charge. That is some inspiring integrity that you rarely get to experience first-hand. Needless to say, I was/am impressed

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Great experience. To the point, detail oriented, and professional. Cody Lesher got my vehicle in for recall work alongside my normal appointment. Above and beyond.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Great experience! We worked with Steve! He was very knowledgeable and professional! I would recommend anyone to go here!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

The service staff was friendly from start to finish, and I am very pleased as always with the quality and care that my car received today. Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

I am currently in the process of purchasing a vehicle here. My experience has been so fantastic that I cannot wait until the end to leave a review honestly at this point everything could fall through and I end up without a new vehicle and I would still recommend Brent Miller, the salesman I have been working with more than any other I have worked with in the past! since this process began I have experience nothing but the best treatment Most of my questions are answered before I can even ask them and Brent keeps good communication When anything ...

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

I purchased a GMC Acadia from Brent Miller. One of the best and most efficient sales people I have worked with. Would definitely recommend him as your next Sales person!!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Great experience from beginning to end. Chris Cordray was helpful and took time to explain everything. Would definitely come back again when in the market for another car.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Matthew Mick is an amazing car seller, great service, he assisted me today in finding my perfect car, hassle free. I enjoyed my time at this dealership. I asked lots of question and he always happy to assist me. His service is the most important reason I made the purchase today. I definitely recommend this place for a good car and good service 👍

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

I worked with Brent!! He was very professional and informative and got me what I needed and wanted. Highly recommend him. Very good experience.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Very friendly and welcoming staff. Complimentary drinks in waiting room and comfortable lounge. Step by step real time video of entire service process. Professional, kind and respectful interactions with everyone there.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

During a routine inspection during an oil change, they found a problem with my differential. They fixed it without cost to me.Thankful since we were going on trip.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

We worked with Brent to trade in our Mazda and get a used car they had on the lot. Everything went smoothly! Brent & Matt (finance) worked to get us taken care of quickly! They also delivered the car to us after a good detail! Thanks so much!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Matthew was a pleasure to work with buying our new Mazda. Took time explaining everything and answering all my questions.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

I had the best car buying experience yesterday at Jeff Schmitt Mazda. Brent Miller was wonderful to work with and I highly recommend seeing him for your next car purchase.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Matthew was very knowledgeable, friendly, and very low pressure. He was very patient to explain things multiple times in order for us to understand. He really helped us.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Brent sold me a my car and I love it and so does my husband

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Always nice people to greet you and they get you in and out quickly. The dealership is always clean and they explain the service fully. Great place!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Best service center and customer service in town. Love the Mazda center.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

From start to finish everything was great. Brent was my salesman and was awesome. Matt did the financial part of things and was also awesome. Everyone there was very friendly and inviting.This was by far the best auto buying experience. I highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

Steve Gwinn Sales Consultant was great to work with. Excellent follow-up, speedy follow through. Efficiently explained car features and respectfully answered all my questions. He knows Mazdas and made my buying experience enjoyable and stress-free.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

We typically never post reviews on line. However...my wife and I had a exceptional experience shopping for a new car at Jeff Schmitt Mazda and in particular working with Matthew Mick. We explained to Matt what our specific needs were and that early in the process we just wanted to better understand what Mazda had to offer versus actually driving a car. We visited other dealerships who were given the same message. Some were OK, and others barely tolerated us. When we went back to JSM, Matt expressed his willingness to continue to work with us and do his ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Jeff Schmidt Mazda takes good care of their customers, very satisfied with the scheduled maintenance.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Matt went above and beyond to get me my perfect car just in time for vacation- thanks!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Able is THE best! The most knowledgable sales associate around. Very refreshing after others i’ve dealt with.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Great service. Received a video of the review of my car. Courtesy ride to and dealership and home. 🚗

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Great service Thanks

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Great service for my '08 Miata. Friendly staff completed in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Brent was amazing! He was able to answer all of my questions and was well versed in the details of the car. I’m so excited about my new vehicle, and I’m grateful for Brent’s assistance!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Went to Mazda the day before today in hopes to find a safe vehicle for my family and have better luck than my past experiences getting a car. Brent is a fantastic cars sellsman and matched my energy and goal perfectly!! First he showed me 2 very nice vehicles that were difficult to decided over, but then Brent showed me a 3rd option and showed me exactly what matched my personality, my activities and especially safe/ reliable for my family. I definitely recommend Brent to help you find the vehicle that matches you’re needs/ personality if you go to Mazda ...

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Had a great experience at Jeff Schmitt Mazda with buying my Certified Pre-Owned Mazda CX-50. I purchased from out of state and Abel was very helpful with providing all of the information about the car ahead of time and had the car ready to go for me when I arrived at the dealership. Can’t say enough good things about Jeff Schmitt Mazda. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

I had a great buying experience with Jeff Schmitt Mazda! I got a 2023 CX-30 and I absolutely love it. I was a first time buyer and Abel and Matt were extremely helpful through the buying process and made things as simple as possible. I’d definitely recommend them.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Just bought my second Mazda from Chris at Jeff Schmitt Mazda. I remembered him, and made sure to come back! He made the buying process easy, and went through every feature on my new vehicle so I was comfortable when I drove away. Very thankful for my experience! 🙂 Thanks, Chris!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Mathew Mick was a great help with my son in purchasing a vehicle. Not only is he very knowledgeable but he seems like a very genuine person NOT just another sales person trying to make a buck off you. His efforts were above any sales person I've ever delt with in the past. I know when my husband & I are ready for our next car, we'll be coming back to see him. The whole staff there were GREAT! I HIGHLY recommend Jeff Schmitt Mazda.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Chris was a great guy. Unfortunately the day I scheduled to sell and buy he had other customers. This made for a lot of waiting. It was a 2.5 hr process. The finance manager was awesome he was really engaging and quick to get things done.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

I worked with Matt M. to pick up a Mazda 3. I received excellent service; the team worked well past closing to help ensure that I had received a discount that I had qualified for. Despite the extra time that it took, they never tried to rush through things to get me out the door.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

I always go here for my oil changes. They always do a great job

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

The staff at Jeff Schmitt Mazda are very friendly and are genuinely interested in putting you in the right vehicle. The salesman I worked with, Collin, was extremely knowledgeable and friendly, and was upfront and honest when answering questions. If you’re looking for a Mazda, check out Jeff Schmitt first.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

I worked with Brent miller . He was welcoming and very helpful through the whole process . he made sure I understand and kept me updated through it all . Will forever spread the word to come work him. He was a pleasure working with !

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

I went in not really expecting to come out with a car I was 100% happy with but Brent made this so simple and easy. I told him the price range I was shooting for and he made it happen. I 100% recommend this dealership and Brent! he is the guy to find there, he’ll get you right and work with you.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Bought Mazda CX50 from Jeff Schmitt. Great place and people. Mr. Chris was the sales executive, who is nice and gentle. He explained the pros and cones. Wonderful place to buy a car.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

This is the best place to get a car. Brent Miller; sales consultant; did an outstanding job with talking me through the vehicle I was interested in. The business manager; Matt Salyers; was spot-on with his business experience. I would highly recommend this car dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Purchased Mazda X50.. Both Matt’s (sales person and finance manager) were very helpful, accommodating and informative!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Purchased a '24 CX-50 from Jeff Schmitt Mazda. Salesperson Steve Gwinn was very easy to work with. I enjoyed the test drive and appreciated the thorough walkthrough of the car's features. Even the F&I experience was pretty chill (thanks, Matt!). Seems these folks are listening to the feedback and avoiding a lot of the usual shenanigans one expects at a car dealership. Would do business with again.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

They were quick with my service!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Great experience

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Everything was explained to me, I was kept in the loop, and the video inspection was a fantastic touch.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

I purchased a 2022 Ram 1500 from David. I had a very good buying experience. The whole team was knowledgeable and straightforward. They also wash and detail the vehicle and fill the gas tank with every purchase.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Great people and service

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Chelsea, Dan, and Doug did a great job taking care of me. One of the fastest car shopping experiences ever!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Got a 24 CX 90 plug in there was a issue with finance, but they took care of it, was apologetic and they threw in some goodies to make up. Even delivered the car due to my work. Very satisfied

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

My car runs smooth now..thanks Cody!! It was nice working with you

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

The sales person that met me at the door was Matthew Mick, who was extremely helpful and courteous. I had never driven a Mazda and found during a test drive of a used, clean and Certified Pre-Owned CX-50 turned out to be a beautiful ride. Matthew answered every question I had with complete honesty and knowledge. HE made the car buying experience a real pleasure! As a result, I purchased that vehicle the same evening. If you are looking to purchase a Mazda vehicle, I would highly recommend calling Mathew and make an appointment. You WILL NOT be disappointed with ...

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Salesman was very friendly and helpful. Appreciated the fact that there were no pressure sales. Only downfall came with all the paperwork signing. Had countless numbers of signatures on tablets and paper. I’m 60 years old, I’ve bought fifty cars, bought eight houses and adopted three kids and never had to sign so many papers. That was just for the title work, for we had our own financing. Overall a good experience though.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Amazing staff, excellent customer service. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Have purchased a few cars over the years, usually it's much like having teeth pulled. Not this time - had a wonderful experience here. Our salesman Steve Gwinn was exceptional. Steve made the process fun from beginning to end. Felt like we were getting the right car for us, not being "sold" . In fact have heard from him since the purchase to make sure everything is fine with the car. Another shout out to Matt in Finance, was a pleasure meeting you. Got exactly what we wanted. Didn't get to meet who set up the car ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

I purchased my Mazda at a different Mazda dealer but always come to Jeff Schmitt for oil changes and maintenance because of Cody Lesher, Service Advisor. Cody goes out of his way to make sure I understand what is needed, keeps me updated on services being performed and what services are suggested for upcoming routine maintenance. Jeff Schmitt is so fortunate to have such a friendly, positive and helpful person as a representative of their service department!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Brent and the team at Jeff Schmitt took the time to stay late - past closing - to get me squared away with a new vehicle. They were very responsive to my inquiries and were able to make the buying process a breeze.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Service was without an appointment! I had a tire blowout on a nearby highway, They were courteous, willing to help immediately and took care of the problem I had with my tire with urgency!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

The salesman, Abel, worked hard to find the vehicle I wanted. They had to send someone to Kentucky to get it. Customer service went above and beyond.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Service department is easy to work with

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

I haven’t had my car long only 22 hours. But I like everything about it. The drive is smooth, low miles, it’s pretty on the outside and clean on the inside. I don’t think I chose my car, my car chose me and I’m happy it did 🙂

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Madison was our salesperson and was extremely helpful! Both times we came out to the dealership, she cleared three cars of snow so we could test drive each. She was very patient with us as we decided which vehicle to actually purchase and was never pushy. Purchasing a car at Jeff Schmitt Mazda as a whole was a great experience. The paperwork went smoothly, and everyone was great to work with.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Great service. Super professional staff

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Steve is a great! I would send anyone to him for help buying a new car!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

So nice and helpful. Made the process very fast and easy. Would recommend then to anyone in the market for a new car

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

As always my service was top notch! That's why I drive my Mazda from Troy to Beavercreek!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

I worked with Mr. Malik Wilson and he was very professional, friendly and efficient. He made taking my car in for service a much nicer experience than it could have been. Keep up the great work Malik!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Awesome customer service. Jerry Popp was very informative, knowledgeable and friendly salesman. Over and beyond 👏👏👏


Leave Us A Review