Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Jeff Schmitt Mazda is the most friendly and professional place! My sales representative Chloe is always helpful and knowledgeable!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Great service! Chloe was kind and helpful. Thank you so much.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Jeff Schmitt Mazda and Chloe Pitstick exceeded my expectations with customer service! Highly recommend Jeff Schmitt Mazda and Chloe for all vehicle needs!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Chloe and Karma were so helpful during my car buying journey. From my first test drive when I arrived on the lot a few minutes before closing time, to locating the trim and color I wanted, to delivery day, Chloe was a pleasure to work with. Helpful, communicative and low-pressure - exactly why I came back to Jeff Schmitt instead of any of the other dealers I talked to. Karma also gave me all the information ahead of time that I needed to consider before signing papers and handing over the check - I took it home with me to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Chloe and Karma were so helpful during my car buying journey. From my first test drive when I arrived on the lot a few minutes before closing time, to locating the trim and color I wanted, to delivery day, Chloe was a pleasure to work with. Helpful, communicative and low-pressure - exactly why I came back to Jeff Schmitt instead of any of the other dealers I talked to. Karma also gave me all the information ahead of time that I needed to consider before signing papers and handing over the check - I took it home with me to ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Very professional and thorough. Great job!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

I was in the market for a new car for our family for the last few months and went to literally EVERY dealership within 25 miles from us and was exceptionally pleased with the quality of customer service we received from Jeff Schmitt Mazda of Beavercreek. They were not pushy, didn’t markup the MSRP, and treated me very well with all the random questions I had about the vehicle. Max Tackis was our salesman and I would highly recommend him for anyone else looking for great service! Also, Chloe Pitstick was very helpful during our visits and was very knowledgeable ...

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Dealership was clean and employees very helpful in selecting and purchasing the car. I would recommend buying from this dealership.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

excellant experience

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2022

Chloe is awesome! Super helpful! Karma in finance is also extremely helpful!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Chloe is the bees knees!! She is so helpful and helped me find the perfect SUV for me! I would give her 10 out of 5 stars if it would let me. Karma in finance is also amazing and answered all my questions and was so lovely to chat with. They gave me a GREAT experience

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2022

Very friendly sales staff and no high-pressure sales tactics.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2022

I would highly recommend working with Abel Gallagher to purchase a vehicle, he is a no pressure kind of guy & friendly. My only complaint is the amount of time that I had to wait for the financing side of things and that process was a little grueling. I left there with no understanding of when my payments would start, or any information other than the paperwork that I signed. 🙁

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

I recently purchased a new Mazda CX-9 Signature, and was fortunate to have been assisted from start, to driving off the lot, by Josh D and Karma. Both truly exceeded my expectation for a new car purchase. I felt like I was the center of attention during my interactions with both of these professionals, and should I ever buy another car, I honestly would want to repeat the experience with Josh and Karma. The service was thorough, all questions answered, professional and personable. By the time I left the lot in this wonderful vehicle I felt as though I had ...

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Scheduling service on my 2019 Mazda CX9 was a breeze with the online scheduler. I was able to get an appointment the next day! My car was quickly diagnosed and repaired and I was out the door in 2 hours. Great service experience

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Fast and friendly. Very accommodating and not pushy. Would definitely buy here again.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

I can't recommend this place more!!. Great people, Great service!! Two thumbs up!!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Have always been courteous and professional. Cody is great to work with.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

I would highly recommend working with Abel Gallagher to purchase a vehicle, he is a no pressure kind of guy & friendly. My only complaint is the amount of time that I had to wait for the financing side of things and that process was a little grueling. I left there with no understanding of when my payments would start, or any information other than the paperwork that I signed. 🙁

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Super customer service… very much appreciated Jacob and Cody.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

This is only my second time servicing my vehicle at Jeff Schmitt Mazda, but I cannot speak more highly of the experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Took my vehicle in to Jeff Schmitt for service to fix a recall issue. They fixed the issue quickly and were flexible with my schedule. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Checkin was efficient and the staff were friendly. I was taken care of immediately upon entering and everything was explained that would happen. The waiting area was clean and the wait time was not long at all. I was finished and out the door in under an hour! Very professional service.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2022

Max was a terrific salesman and I?m thrilled with my new CX-5!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2022

Wonderful salesperson Abel, great financial guy, Matt! Enjoyed our visit!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Had my CX-9 towed in because it was overheating. Although I am still a little bitter that my car is only 4 years old and needed an engine replaced, they helped me get through everything and made it super smooth from the start. This was more of a Mazda flaw than any flaw with the dealership. I've had my car for several years, and I drive a lot for work... They fixed all of my issues and got me back up and running really quickly. The kindness they displayed was enough to make me want to go back when I ...

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Prompt, professional service.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Jeff Schmitt Mazda makes it easy to get my car serviced. Professional, personalized attention and excellent service on my 2014 CX-5. Price-wise, very competitive when I compared the work needed to other garages. I'll continue to bring my car to Jeff Schmitt Mazda.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Karma and Max were incredible. We had a loan from an outside bank and they insured that all of the paperwork was correct and my rate was honored. Karma took the time to get to know me and make the process enjoyable! Max gave me a number to text and he was always available and got back to me within minutes about any questions I had! I highly recommend buying from here!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

I was skeptical about bringing my Mazda CX-9 to the Mazda dealership because there were people calling the dealership “STEALERSHIP” ! However, once I realized my issue involved me having to go to the dealership away, my god they definitely did not disappoint. I dealt with a young man named Cody. He was awesome, his professionalism was on point! He delivered on every level. I had at least $3000 worth of work done and didn’t spend a penny. Thank you Cody and the Service Team at Jeff Schmitt Mazda Beavercreek Lisa C

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

I just purchased my third Mazda from Jeff Schmitt. Chloe has helped me find the right car twice now! She is very knowledgeable, quick to respond with communications, not pushy and extremely patient! If you’re in search of a new car, I would highly recommend Chloe! Matt was also wonderful in the finance department!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Staff was very friendly and helpful!!! Great service! They will not sell you anything you don't need! Thanks Kaili for all your help and great service!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Great customer service all around. Very friendly and professional driver for shuttle services. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Great experience at Jeff Schmitt Mazda service. I was able to get an appointment scheduled right away. Kaili was very friendly & professional as well. She explained the process, sent a video of the technician who completed the diagnostics & testing. It was a great experience overall. Would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

The entire experience was flawless! – From the sales associates to the financial manager. Sales Associate, Abel Gallagher was knowledgable and provided guidance for my selection. I found the car I wanted - the purchasing process was straightforward. I am a very happy customer.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Just an all around great bunch of ppl! Nice pressure. Hot it done in a timely matter!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

I recently purchased a 2021 Mazda Grand Touring from Jeff Schmidt, and let's just say I had an great experience. Chloe made my experience very personal. She was as excited for me as I was. The hospitality alone was amazing. I was offered drinks and food multiple times among other stuff. Ill definitely be a life time mazda owner based on my buying experience alone. And Karma in the financial department was friendly, personable and straight to the point and I loved the no pressure value of my time with her. Everyone was fabulous there! Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Excellent service and very personable staff willing to help in any way.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Wonderful experience, great customer service, quick and efficient!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Josh was great, took his time going over the cars they had, and recommended the CX30 TURBO. What a car love the drive and sport side of it, thank you taking you time to find the car right for me.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2022

Best experience I?ve had buying a car. Absolutely no pressure and Chris was great. Chris have was very knowledgeable and answered every question we had. He made the experience easy. The whole team made feel at home and at ease.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Quick service, Friendly , multi racial staff. Close to where I live. I will buy my next Mazda here.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

My first experience with the Service Department was the best I ever encountered. The personnel were cordial and professional. The waiting area was accommodating. The atmosphere was not filled with drama and harried employees as I had encountered at other dealerships .

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2022

Big shoutout to Chris Cordray sales man for going above and beyond to help us get the suv we wanted the new 2022Mazda CX-5 and the excellent service we absolutely love our new car😊

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

From the call scheduling my service to the checkout, every person was friendly, helpful, and informative. The video of my car being serviced was amazing and helped me make correct decisions. Beautiful facility; special thanks to Kaili and Jason! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Chloe Pitstick was great to work with - highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Chloe Pitstick is an AWESOME saleswoman!! She has always been there to help me with all my car needs!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Awesome experience at Jeff Schmitt Mazda. Chloe was amazing to work with and I will definitely be coming back in the future. Everybody I dealt with at this store was kind and very helpful.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Very friendly and professional service. I would definitely recommend Jeff Schmitt Mazda.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

I had the best experience working with Chloe. She was extremely informative and made me feel very comfortable with the process. I would definitely recommend her and I love my new car!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Chloé did a great job making the car buying experience easy and painless. I would recommend her to anyone in the market for a new car!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Had been looking for a sporty car and Steve Gwinn found a 2012 Nissan 370Z. Have had a lot of fun driving it this summer! Had great service when I bought by CX9. FYI they also have a great service department and body shop.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

My car was recently declared a total loss by the insurance company, so I had to quickly find a car to replace it. Chloe was amazing. She was very knowledgeable and so helpful. It was refreshing to walk into a dealership and feel comfortable with the salesperson.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Very courteous and helpful staff helped me quickly get into a new CX-5. Chloe did a great job which I greatly appreciated. Purchase process was efficient and painless. I highly recommend JeffSchmitt Mazda.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Cody was outstanding in guiding me through the repair process. Professional service as always !

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Got the opportunity to work Steve Gwinn in regard to a TON of questions I had about a SUV that I was interested in. I have never owned a Mazda and he gave me a lot of information on the different models and discussed what would work for me. Also spent time discussing financing and trade in information. He was very professional and did not feel the "pressure " to just buy a car. I greatly appreciated all his time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Jeff Schmitt Mazda is the only place I’ll buy cars from, and their rep Steve Gwinn is the only one I’ll work with! Steve is amazing, considerate and wonderful at finding the right car for you! My significant other was recently in an accident where their car was totaled and Steve was understanding and worked with us to get the best replacement car that met our needs!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Recently bought a F250 from Steve Gwinn @ Jeff Schmitt Mazda, Top notch salesman. He always goes above and beyond Highly recommend Steve. Thanks to Steve and his team!!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2022

Noah, the sales associate that helped me was extremely knowledgeable about the cars I was interested in, took the time to make sure I understood all of the differences between the car models, kept me updated on incoming inventory and allowed me to make my own informed decision on the cars without feeling pressured. He was very professional, friendly and ultimately was the reason I purchased my car at Jeff Schmitt Mazda, as he went above and beyond to help me throughout the entire process. I was very appreciative of the time he took to show me all of the ...

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

I had an incredible time working with Steve Gwinn on the purchase of my leased car. He mad it one of the easiest and more trustworthy experiences I have had with any car transaction. Steve is an excellent listening. If he doesn’t know the answer to something, he immediately obtains the answer and informs the client. I also had a chance to work with Matt Slayers who was top notch as well. Matt led me through a seamless experience closing the transaction. I could not be happier. My work with Steve and Matt was simply spectacular. I would recommend ...

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Noah, the sales associate that helped me was extremely knowledgeable about the cars I was interested in, took the time to make sure I understood all of the differences between the car models, kept me updated on incoming inventory and allowed me to make my own informed decision on the cars without feeling pressured. He was very professional, friendly and ultimately was the reason I purchased my car at Jeff Schmitt Mazda, as he went above and beyond to help me throughout the entire process. I was very appreciative of the time he took to show me all of the ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2022

We drove from Northern Kentucky to Dayton, OH because their pricing was better than any we were offer in the Greater Cincinnati area. Upon arrival we were greeted at the door by our salesman, Max, who was very welcoming and knowledgeable of the vehicle we were interested in. He spent a great deal of time reviewing all the features and made sure he answered all of our questions. Everyone we met at the dealership were very professional and made this car buying experience a pleasure.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

I just wanted to give a shout-out to Chloe Pitstick at Jeff Schmitt Mazda. She made the process painless, no pressure and listened to my wants and needs and found me the perfect car. If your in the market I highly recommend reaching out to her.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

There’s really not a lot to say, which is a good thing. I just bought a new CX-5 with no markup, friendly, efficient and knowledgeable staff, and a mostly painless experience all around. I haven’t bought a car new from a dealer since 2017 and frankly was dreading this experience, but I’m glad I gave Schmitt a chance. Shout outs to Abel and Matt for knowing their product and offering but not beating me over the head with aftermarket add-ons. If my wife ever talks me into that MX-5 this is where I’ll go to get it!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Fantastic buying experience. Chloe our sales person was outstanding, and helped me get exactly what we needed. No hard sell with karma from finance and easy out the door process. A dealership where sticker price means sticker price.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Easiest and smoothest car buying experience. Chloe was fantastic and walked us through every single step. Financing agent Karma was incredible as well. 100% recommend if you want a clean cut and honest place to buy a car from

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

The Service Department was very courteous and professional ! Everything was explained on what was being done.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Great attention to the details.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

I went to book an oil change on Monday, and was elated right off the bat that they had an opening for Tuesday. I pulled in, a tech immediately approached me and was as friendly as he could be. He passed me off to Zaine to check me in, and he was equally friendly and kind. The facility was clean and inviting, and within an hour I was on my way. I've literally never had a good experience at any other dealership (Ford and multiple Hyundai), and these guys won me over. I'll definitely be back!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

The folks I dealt with were very nice. Got my car done in a very reasonable time.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022


Leave Us A Review