Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Service department is easy to work with

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

I haven’t had my car long only 22 hours. But I like everything about it. The drive is smooth, low miles, it’s pretty on the outside and clean on the inside. I don’t think I chose my car, my car chose me and I’m happy it did 🙂

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Madison was our salesperson and was extremely helpful! Both times we came out to the dealership, she cleared three cars of snow so we could test drive each. She was very patient with us as we decided which vehicle to actually purchase and was never pushy. Purchasing a car at Jeff Schmitt Mazda as a whole was a great experience. The paperwork went smoothly, and everyone was great to work with.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Great service. Super professional staff

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Steve is a great! I would send anyone to him for help buying a new car!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

So nice and helpful. Made the process very fast and easy. Would recommend then to anyone in the market for a new car

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

As always my service was top notch! That's why I drive my Mazda from Troy to Beavercreek!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

I worked with Mr. Malik Wilson and he was very professional, friendly and efficient. He made taking my car in for service a much nicer experience than it could have been. Keep up the great work Malik!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Awesome customer service. Jerry Popp was very informative, knowledgeable and friendly salesman. Over and beyond 👏👏👏

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Bought a car from Ethan. He was very knowledgeable and enthusiastic. They matched the discount and interest rates offered by nearby dealers.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Love our new Mazda Cx5! Collin was very helpful and patient through the entire process of buying.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Staff were polite and courteous and to the point of my concern. I appreciated the shuttle that they provided

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Impressive service! Jacob exceeded my expectations, ensuring everything was handled efficiently and even finishing ahead of schedule. I'm thrilled with the outcome.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

The best Dealership for car sales and exceptional customer care in the service department. I am a customer for many years. Bought 3 new cars in the last 16 years and had them only serviced at the Beavercreek Location and that will not changed. Thank You to everyone @ Jeff Schmitt.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

(First time car purchase!) Bought my CX30 in September and had an absolutely amazing experience with all the employees I met. They were super helpful answering my questions along with explaining all the information in detail to help me understand everything during the process. Then today I had my first service appointment (oil change, tire rotation, etc). I pulled up to the service station and they waved me in and each person I spoke with were absolutely amazing and made me feel super comfortable while my car was serviced. They also were very communicative during the process and even sent ...

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Everyone was so very nice and helped me when I needed to purchase a new car. They all took their time and were very patient

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

I bought my car at Jeff Schmitt back in 2013. And the past few years I’ve been taking it for maintenance (rather than other body shops) and I have always felt like I was treated fairly and I’ve always been comfortable that they are taking care of me as a customer. When I’m ready for a new car, I will go back to get my new Mazda from Jeff Schmitt

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

First visit for service after purchasing from Jeff Schmitt Mazda. They did a great job and only waited for about 45 minutes. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Fast service and great staff. Especially, thanks to Kaili for being helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Great experience. They have a nice system of getting you in for service- greeted promptly; which was nice because I had never taken a car in for service before and didn’t know what to do. Pleasant area to wait and car was finished much sooner than anticipated.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Always professional and friendly. Always keeps me posted and hours are flexible. Simply the best!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Fairly easy to schedule. Fast friendly service at appointment.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Kelsey, the Mazda rep. went out of her way to answer all my questions. My Mazda was fully serviced. I will return for my next regular oil change on time.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

This is a great service experience complete with video of the work performed. Professional, quality service.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Chris at Jeff Schmitt Mazda was a great help. Friendly people with great prices. Would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Jeff Schmitt Mazda service crew in Beavercreek are second to none! They take time to explain what’s being done and what might need to be done. I walk in and feel like I’m known by them!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

First class service department. I feel confident driving my car now that it has been checked & serviced by Mazda professionals. Thank you & Happy New Year!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2023

Ethan was the most knowledgeable salesman that we have ever dealt with and incredibly helpful with the purchase of our Mazda CX-90!!! This is the second vehicle we have purchased from Jeff Schmidt. We are 100% satisfied with our vehicle!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Excellent service. They took really good care of me.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Had an awesome experience with the team at this dealership! First time buyer, Abel was honest, professional, and followed my needs over best profit. I greatly appreciate the time spent helping me, and I am happy with my vehicle! Had a strange noise coming from the AC vent and when I called Abel, he was adamant on getting the vehicle into their shop asap to make sure there were no issues. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Very nice people who negotiated an awesome deal with us, so we could purchase a new vehicle tonight. Thanks to Ethan, Jeff, & the entire team!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Brent was great! I really appreciated how Brent and Jeff went above and beyond to work out a price for my trade in and deliver my car with ease!!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

We went in to buy a new Mazda. We had already been checking out the new Mazda CX90 and knew this is the one we wanted. This would be our 5th Mazda. The salesman Brent was wonderful as well as the finance manager. They went over every detail with a fine tooth comb. Before driving off the lot they made sure all of our questions were answered.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

No pressure! Very professional across the board.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Very informative

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Work done quickly and on time. Met and cared for by Kamil. Excellent service

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

Ethan was phenomenal to work with and went above and beyond to make my buying experience exceptional! He was knowledgeable about every model I asked him about and really took the time to make sure I got exactly what I wanted. I highly recommend going to Jeff Schmitt Mazda! Ask for Ethan!

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Awesome

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Excellent service. Especially liked getting a video and explanation of work being done on my car.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Had a great experience and walked away happy, huge thanks to Brent and Joe!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Great company to purchase a car from & Steve was so helpful at making sure I got everything I wanted and more with my new car!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Worked with Max who was knowledgeable and made the process extremely easy.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

Joshua was a great salesman, he opened the door for us when we arrived, was honest, respectful and straight to the point, offered us a great deal off the bat. I would hope anyone who bought a car worked with Joshua!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

Great service and friendly staff. Enjoy the video of the service which offers the customer transparency.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Colin did a great job pointing out the differences in the CX-5 trim packages and recommended we drive several different models to compare. We decided on the CX-5 Premium Turbo with the features we were looking for and the increased powertrain.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

Brent was an excellent sales person ! He had exceptional customer service . I enjoyed buying a car from him!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

The service was amazing! Cody took time to explain everything and offer suggestions. There was a video of the service performed. Highly satisfied!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2023

Jeff Schmitt Mazda and in particular, Brent Miller and Jeff Dixon made the experience easy. From the selection, negotiation and closing process with Karma Webb, everything was handled professionally. Highly recommend this dealership for your vehicle selection needs.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

Treated like family there! Karma in finance is very helpful and a wonderful person to help me through financial choices. Maxwell ran us through efficiently with test drives too!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

I had a wonderful experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

Excellent service.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Maddie was awesome! I never felt pressured to buy and she catered to all of my needs. She was more concerned with finding me the right car than making the sale. I'm so happy with my new car, and I highly recommend Maddie to anyone looking for a true partner in their car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Great service, knowledgeable and friendly personal.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Matthew Mick was an excellent salesman. He took his time and explained this process in detail for our son, which was his first car purchase. When we're ready to purchase again, we will be contacting Matthew. Thank you for your honesty and patience.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Brent in the show room was awesome! Got the info I needed to make my purchase. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Had a great experience with Brent - he was very helpful throughout the process, sending me updates with pictures and videos as the car was going through service, and when I made the hour long trip, he stayed late past closing to help us lock down a deal we were happy with - if you are in the market and planning a visit, definitely ask for him!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

My father in law and I came one evening to Jeff Schmitt Mazda, without too much detail . My FIL feel upon walking up to the entrance. Brent and a co worker was quickly there to aid him , they also helped to get him up . Never the less he was determined to stay so I could make a purchase. I was pretty sure on what I wanted but it turned out the first choice wasn’t the fit for me. I told Brent my needs and he was quickly able to locate me another Mazda to look at. He was very ...

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

I came in and talked with Brent. He was very helpful and answered all my questions. He was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

I went to the Mazda dealership and got help from Brent he helped my husband and I so much with getting approved and made the process so smooth. He made the made the whole experience so amazing. And made me love Mazda so much.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

Easiest car buying experience I've ever had. Brent was incredibly helpful and made my experience enjoyable, quick, and easy. The test drive was perfect and he answered all the questions I had. Highly recommend working with Brent and Jeff Schmitt Mazda.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2023

This is our 4th car from this dealer. Very happy with our purchases. Our latest, the CX-90 is amazing. Luxury and strong ratings, good price. No **premium** added to sticker. Brent was very helpful and professional to work with. Very down to earth and not pushy or "salesy". Sales mgr was pleasant too. Malik in service always greets you with a smile. We will go back again!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2023

Service Dept: I was very impressed with how helpful everyone was, how professional everyone was, and how clean everything was! The video they send when they figure out what's going on with the car, was top notch! The mechanic explained everything in terms that I understood and I felt like my car was in good hands! I wish I had come here sooner and highly recommend them if you need service on your car!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2023

Always professional. No necessary extra charges. Great people.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

From start to finish, I received excellent service. I ordered a custom car. Steve, my salesperson, helped me to configure and order my Mazda 3 Turbo. Once ordered, Steve gave me an accurate delivery estimate. My vehicle arrived as promised. I paid MSRP plus tax and licensing (I did not receive a deal) for my vehicle. When I took delivery of my Mazda, the car detailing was excellent, and it had a full tank of gas. Before leaving the lot, Steve and the team reviewed my new car's features. They also invited me to call anytime if I need any ...

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

Everyone at Jeff Schmitt Mazda made my experience wonderful. They're very professional while also very pleasant to work with. I definitely recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

The video of the work being done on my car was cool

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

Worked out great for me!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Entire experience at this dealership was nice. I felt comfortable from start to finish and Matthew Mick went out of his way to get me the right car. Will recommend and look forward to our relationship in the future.-J

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Called in today today to see if they could take care or a key problem, they were able to fit me in same day and was able to save me about $220 on the repair....Thank you.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2023

Brent did a great job with the whole process of getting me the car I wanted. I didn’t feel pressured like I have at other dealerships. He worked with me and my situation got me in the car I wanted. Super satisfied!!! Thanks Brent!

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

Fantastic experience from beginning to end! Thanks for making our purchase easy!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2023

Matthew is a wonderful salesman. No pressure sales. I was able to get the payment I wanted and worked with me on my trade it. Thank you so much Matthew and Joe in finance!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

Ethan and Mario were so helpful! We had a great buying experience and will consider them when we buy our next vehicle!

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023

Drove from a town in Kentucky to get the car I wanted, and Mathew and Karma were amazing! There was no pressure put on us to buy, and we got the deal we were looking for. Would definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023

Brent was perfect as a sales person. Knowledable of the product. So pleasant work with throughout the entire purchasing process. I see a great future for him. We will be back and we will request Brent!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2023

Friendly staff, no wait, expert mechanics, video sent to my phone of my car inspection and what was done, offered refreshments, adjusted bill to match the quoted price that brought me in - in the first place. But my favorite was Malik Wilson - professional, helpful, & friendly! Thanks for a great experience Jeff Schmitt Mazda!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

Abel was helpful, knowledgeable, and patient thru this process. He found what I was looking for in their inventory and gave me options to decide on.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

Quick, professional service without any hassle. A well-run service group.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2023

What a great non pressure dealership to work with. I’ll be a repeat customer for sure.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Jeff Schmitt Mazda is the most friendly and professional place! My sales representative Chloe is always helpful and knowledgeable!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review