Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We have put together a great team and a wonderful dealership. On top of that, we provide wonderful Mazda products. We have set ourselves up for success and now the only missing piece is your feedback. We need you to tell us how we are doing, and we need you to let us know if there is anything that we could be doing better.

We strive to be the best dealership that we can be every day, but there is always room for improvement. We just need you to tell us where we can improve so that we can be an even better place to buy and service Mazda models.

Customer Lobby
649 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Brenda 21 Oct 2017
YOU are always on time, and fast . I am always contacted by the company before time is about to come and the work is always in good condition and they answer my question.
5 rate
Cars.com
Daniel 17 Oct 2017
Staff was very friendly and efficient. They were able to quickly schedule a follow-up oil change that met my schedule. Thanks for a job well done!
5 rate
Cars.com
Connor 15 Oct 2017
Everyone was very professional and helpful and even patient when necessary. It was a very pleasant car buying experience. Zack did a fantastic job getting me into the car I wanted.
5 rate
Cars.com
Linda M 13 Oct 2017
I was looking for a used car and the 4th place I went to was mazda. I was not familiar with them at all. I only have had a ford and buick. I was greeted by sale person Chris C. as soon as I arrived. He helped me narrow down what would work for me . After driving a few cars, he found the one the... worked out best for me! I am really happy with my Cruze. Chris did a really good job for me! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
miss chicago 13 Oct 2017
I moved here from out of state.. I had bought a hatchback before I moved here. I couldn't fit my bike in it. When I had my car in service, a salesman Chris Cordray asked my about my car and I was browsing the suvs. He showed me the CX-5 and how it would work out for me and my situation better. ...He was very knowledgeable and found the best option for what I needed. He did a great job. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeffrey 12 Oct 2017
Jeff Dixon is the best sales rep i've ever worked with. Very knowledgeable. Spent time making sure I got the car I wanted and didn't try to force a car on me just to get a sale
5 rate
Cars.com
Tara 12 Oct 2017
I was greeted at the door and was told to make myself at home. Offered fresh coffee and water or soda.
4 rate
Cars.com
Zackary 11 Oct 2017
The salesman that took care of me, Zackary Paulin. He was so friendly and accommodating! He is the true definition of a consummate professional, and wow is he devilishly handsome!
5 rate
Cars.com
Isaiah 09 Oct 2017
The friendly smile, they treated me as family which had me at the beginning. Then the Beautiful 2017 model they let me use as a loaner car for free while they fixed my car that was exciting and I had it for 2 days my friends thought I was a baller. but as fun as that was it wasn't the best part of t...he service. There was a tech that was very personable with me real friendly like I said from beginning to end the service was second to none my experience made me want to come back in the end I got my car back in pristine condition. Then out of no where the same tech guy that spoke to me before I left the shop tracked me down at the stop light on the side of the road just to give me my car charger. (what service) that right there told me I got the most highest level of service there is out here kudos to the Jeff Schmitt Mazda team for all that you guys do you'll always have my loyalty as a customer for I was greatly moved by you all. Thanks again. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Carrie 08 Oct 2017
I love my mazda2 Keep up the good word in ur service department. Awesome job well done. My car was serviced before time and time again but this time WOWruns like a striped ape. Just wants to run fast .Just like when it was when I first seen my car come off the truck & onto the lot.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.