How Are We Doing?

We have put together a great team and a wonderful dealership. On top of that, we provide wonderful Mazda products. We have set ourselves up for success and now the only missing piece is your feedback. We need you to tell us how we are doing, and we need you to let us know if there is anything that we could be doing better.

We strive to be the best dealership that we can be every day, but there is always room for improvement. We just need you to tell us where we can improve so that we can be an even better place to buy and service Mazda models.

Customer Lobby
649 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ebony 08 Oct 2017
Vivian is amazing! She always makes sure I receive the best customer service! I always get a full report of how my car is functioning!
5 rate
Cars.com
Sharon 07 Oct 2017
Loved the candy at checkout. Everyone was very polite, courteous, and professional. Staff ensured that I knew that beverages were available and notified me that I could watch whatever I wanted. Notified me of upcoming maintenance and what was done during this service appointment.
5 rate
Cars.com
Fred 06 Oct 2017
Good people, good work at a reasonable price. I have always enjoyed my service visits at Jeff Schmitt Mazda, and have always found their employees helpful in taking care of my car repair needs.
5 rate
Cars.com
Pamela 05 Oct 2017
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I did not feel pressured, which I very much appreciated. As a female coming in alone, I was concerned about that. Jeff Dixon was awesome. We spent many hours together. He was kind, patient, and answered all my questions. Very personable man and I would recomme...nd your dealership and Mazda vehicles to all. Just a great experience. Thank you. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Peter 05 Oct 2017
The warranty work was accomplished quickly, and I am confident that it was accomplished correctly and well. I have come to trust this Mazda dealership with all work needed to keep our vehicles in excellent mechanical condition.
5 rate
Cars.com
Thomas 03 Oct 2017
Service department did an update on the software for free which took care of the problem. Can't get any better than that.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jason 02 Oct 2017
Considering that Zac was a new employee, he was very personable. Also understanding of my unique situation. Also confident in all of the benefits of buying from you.
5 rate
Cars.com
George-Pierre 24 Sep 2017
My salesman Chris was extremely helpful and made this a stress free experience. He is very knowledgeable about all of the features with my car and gave me a lot of good advice.
5 rate
Cars.com
Barbara 24 Sep 2017
Your team is very friendly, attentive and caring. They called me when my vehicle was ready to be picked up to let me know it was ready. When I arrived at the dealership they took me to check out and explained all the check points they did on my car and the recommendation.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jessica 21 Sep 2017
Amazed by the Speed of the routine service. No need to take the loaner, as the service only took 45 minutes.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.