How Are We Doing?

We have put together a great team and a wonderful dealership. On top of that, we provide wonderful Mazda products. We have set ourselves up for success and now the only missing piece is your feedback. We need you to tell us how we are doing, and we need you to let us know if there is anything that we could be doing better.

We strive to be the best dealership that we can be every day, but there is always room for improvement. We just need you to tell us where we can improve so that we can be an even better place to buy and service Mazda models.

Customer Lobby
649 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Michael 20 Sep 2017
Abel Gallager's patience and ability to work within my requirements and restrictions was over the top. Over the course of 2 days, we spent about 6 hours coming to an agreement.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bradley 20 Sep 2017
Ease of the transaction and no high-pressure sell tactics made the transaction for the purchase of my new car efficient.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kent 18 Sep 2017
I came in with out an appointment. Vivian was able to work me in with no problem. I had a problem with the service I got the last time I was in and was hesitant to come back. Vivian made me feel welcomed and took care of my concerns.
5 rate
Cars.com
Chassity 17 Sep 2017
The staff is always very accommodating and polite. I can always look forward to great service. I love how well the communicate anything and everything they find. They have great prices and are so trustworthy. I recommend this dealership to anyone and everyone I know
5 rate
Cars.com
Morgan 15 Sep 2017
Everyone was very nice and courteous and very personable and professional. Would definitely recommend to friends and family! You've made us a customer for life!
5 rate
Cars.com
Janet 13 Sep 2017
Good quality work for a reasonable price; I love working with Vivian Bell. She is always pleasant and knowledgeable and follows through with what she promises. I also like the reminder E-mails.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lisa 12 Sep 2017
Vivian was very truely concerned about me and treated me with respect. I felt like she wanted to make my experience at Jeff Schmitt the best so I would want to come back.
5 rate
Cars.com
Cott 12 Sep 2017
Everyone's attitude was fabulous! I got in and out very quickly, long enough to look at all the new models!
5 rate
Cars.com
Terry 12 Sep 2017
We were able to get an appointment time which was convenient for us. The service appointment was on time and I liked the fact all preventive maintenance work was explained to me in detail. The service department answered all my questions and took their time with me; which I found the positive enviro...nment uplifting. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
John 10 Sep 2017
The service technicians and staff kept me in the loop during every step of my servicing, worked to make adjustments to the costs of the service when unexpected developments arose, and generally did everything they could to make sure that I was taken care of.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.