How Are We Doing?

We have put together a great team and a wonderful dealership. On top of that, we provide wonderful Mazda products. We have set ourselves up for success and now the only missing piece is your feedback. We need you to tell us how we are doing, and we need you to let us know if there is anything that we could be doing better.

We strive to be the best dealership that we can be every day, but there is always room for improvement. We just need you to tell us where we can improve so that we can be an even better place to buy and service Mazda models.

Customer Lobby
649 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Robert 07 Sep 2017
Friendly, professional and prompt attention to our car needs. Scott Martin is the best salesman I've bought off of in my 30 years of car buying.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lonnie 05 Sep 2017
Timely appt and work done skillfully and recommendations explained thoroughly. The receptionist and clerks both were friendly and courteous. It is apparent that they enjoy interacting with people.
5 rate
Cars.com
William 03 Sep 2017
Quick service -- honored my appt time even though it was just a small recall job. Didn't try to sell me services I didn't need at the time.
5 rate
Cars.com
Cara 03 Sep 2017
I went in to get an oil change and they discovered that my brake pads were worn through. Had the extra work done in just a couple of hours so I didn't have to wait a long time for my car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Wolodymyr 31 Aug 2017
service is excellent in Mazda (RTE.35), especially Vivian who always knows what to research and recommend. Facility is very user friendly with cable tv and wi-fi
5 rate
Cars.com
Roger 29 Aug 2017
i scheduled an appointment for a 25,000 mile service. Easy to schedule and ready for me when I arrived. Quick visit where all my questions were answered and my car was checked as well as my navigation system updated. Happy, satisfied customer
5 rate
Cars.com
Mckim 29 Aug 2017
Very pleasant people. Service took very little time. Pricing was very reasonable. I can't think of any thing else to say. The 20 word requirement is a real nuisance.
5 rate
Cars.com
Carol 29 Aug 2017
It was a pleasure to deal with your customer service employees, specifically Vivian and Steve. They are friendly and fun to talk to yet very professional...great public relations representatives for Mazda! Also, the work was done quickly and efficiently.
5 rate
Cars.com
Amanda 28 Aug 2017
Much quicker process than in years past. Christian was a very good and resourceful sales person. Vehicle has been represented well, thank you for a seamless purchase.
5 rate
Cars.com
David 28 Aug 2017
Everyone was everyone was very friendly. Up front with what was going on and answered every question. Very clean and inviting.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.