How Are We Doing?

We have put together a great team and a wonderful dealership. On top of that, we provide wonderful Mazda products. We have set ourselves up for success and now the only missing piece is your feedback. We need you to tell us how we are doing, and we need you to let us know if there is anything that we could be doing better.

We strive to be the best dealership that we can be every day, but there is always room for improvement. We just need you to tell us where we can improve so that we can be an even better place to buy and service Mazda models.

Customer Lobby
649 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Steven 25 Aug 2017
Kept me informed, supplied needed information and perhaps the most important is the great quality work done. Repaired my 11 year old mazdaspeed 6.
5 rate
Cars.com
Abigail 23 Aug 2017
Very friendly, helpful and informative. I felt that they genuinely cared that I was getting the best car for me.
5 rate
Cars.com
William 20 Aug 2017
Friendly, courteous and not pushy. Well taken care of facility and friendly sales reps. Great service department with knowledgeable people.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jodi 18 Aug 2017
Amazing sales staff and a wonderful experience! I would call the staff my friends, they are awesome!! I will be leasing all vehicles from here on out!
5 rate
Cars.com
Tyler 15 Aug 2017
The service team communicated well and provided excellent customer service taking care of all of my issues and one I didn't know of. I felt they did a complete job.
5 rate
Cars.com
Eric 13 Aug 2017
Answered all my questions, very friendly and helpful and weren't pushing me to buy a vehicle. My sales rep also helped me to organize having my rental car picked up at the dealership so I could leave in my new car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Galen 11 Aug 2017
Trevor was extra patient with our questions and needs to help get a new college student and driver a good reliable vehicle to drive. He went above and beyond his job.
5 rate
Cars.com
William 05 Aug 2017
Quick. On time. Courteous. Good explanation of service performed. Friendly helpful receptionist and cashier. Nice waiting area and clean rest room
5 rate
Cars.com
Chris 04 Aug 2017
Vivian Bell was wonderful from the time I walked in the door until the time I left after the recall work was done. She was so friendly and made me feel as if she valued me as a customer. It is obvious that she enjoys her job and I have never experienced someone so friendly in a car service repair s...hop before. She deserves a raise! :-) Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jean 04 Aug 2017
Friendly and courteous staff who were eager to answer all my many questions. The service was very good although my car was not fixable...
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.