How Are We Doing?

We have put together a great team and a wonderful dealership. On top of that, we provide wonderful Mazda products. We have set ourselves up for success and now the only missing piece is your feedback. We need you to tell us how we are doing, and we need you to let us know if there is anything that we could be doing better.

We strive to be the best dealership that we can be every day, but there is always room for improvement. We just need you to tell us where we can improve so that we can be an even better place to buy and service Mazda models.

Customer Lobby
74 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tara 12 Oct 2017
I was greeted at the door and was told to make myself at home. Offered fresh coffee and water or soda.
4 rate
Cars.com
John 10 Sep 2017
The service technicians and staff kept me in the loop during every step of my servicing, worked to make adjustments to the costs of the service when unexpected developments arose, and generally did everything they could to make sure that I was taken care of.
4 rate
Cars.com
Rebecca 05 Jul 2017
I liked the fact that we were able to test drive your cars without a sales rep in the car with us. I also liked that we could drive several models, which helped us decide what we wanted to buy. Also, everyone we dealt with was very friendly & personable. It was not like that at other facilities we t...est drove cars at. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Rolando 27 Jun 2017
The Person that gave service was very polite , cordial, and helpful. Service was excellent.The reminder of appointment is a good thing.
4 rate
Cars.com
Diane 25 Jun 2017
Courtious staff and efficiency of service. Made sure I knew what was being done and how long it would take. Made sure we knew of the amenities while we waited.
4 rate
Cars.com
Matthew 15 Jun 2017
I liked the selection and ease for the salesman to search the inventory while speaking with me at their desk. Complimentary soda is nice.
4 rate
Cars.com
Deonta 26 May 2017
Chris was very easy to work with. I drove from Cincinnati to work with him because the Mazda dealers from home were horrible
4 rate
Cars.com
Jeanne 25 May 2017
Curtious staff. Quick service as promised. Answered questions that were not properly addressed over the phone. Nice waiting area with refreshments.
4 rate
Cars.com
Lee 21 May 2017
Dealership was able to provide me with a loaner vehicle. Matt with Mazda service provided excellent customer service. He took care of all the items I needed to have done on my Mazda CX-5.
4 rate
Cars.com
Kenneth 20 Apr 2017
Friendly staff. They didn't try to sell me anything I didn't need. Vehicle was ready when they said it would be.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.