How Are We Doing?

We have put together a great team and a wonderful dealership. On top of that, we provide wonderful Mazda products. We have set ourselves up for success and now the only missing piece is your feedback. We need you to tell us how we are doing, and we need you to let us know if there is anything that we could be doing better.

We strive to be the best dealership that we can be every day, but there is always room for improvement. We just need you to tell us where we can improve so that we can be an even better place to buy and service Mazda models.

Customer Lobby
649 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Alexsis 09 Apr 2017
Barry knew exactly what I was looking for in a car. The process was easy and I didn't feel pressured to buy anything.
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert 01 Jun 2015
Paul Cade was outstanding working with us on our new lease!! He answered all of our questions, was very knowledgeable about all the features of the vehicle. He even set up the Bluetooth for us before we left the lot!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
brooke 01 Jun 2012
Jeff Nicholas was the easiest going guy that i have ever met. The whole process was so simple and easy, I recommend him and the dealership 100 percent.
5 rate
Cars.com
Steve 07 Apr 2017
They were very patient with us. They stayed very late (we left around 11 pm). Everyone we dealt with were very friendly.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kyle 01 Jun 2015
Very informative and was able to answer any questions I may of had. Big shout out to Chris as he was the man for the job and very freindly.
5 rate
Cars.com
SD417 31 May 2012
I bought a car from Jeff Nicholas tonight. The experience was pleasant overall. The car was good for the price. The best part of the dealership was Jeff. He was very nice and easy to get along with. I would recommend him to anyone with confidence that they would be treated right.
5 rate
Cars.com
June 06 Apr 2017
Attitude, courteous at all times, information details provided both volunteered and when asked. One of the best car purchasing experiences I've had in 20 years!
5 rate
Cars.com
Karen 31 May 2015
friendly, knowledgeable, fast. Your staff made the purchase experience very easy. Got an amazing car at a great price. I love my CX, previously owned Toyota's, but I really like this car!
5 rate
Cars.com
Big-D 31 May 2012
My wife and I were searching for a newer SUV to replace the current one we had. After months of searching the Dayton area we came across Jeff Schmitt Mazda. I would like to give Jeff Nicholas special thanks for helping us find an SUV. Jeff was very knowledgeable and helpful in all the aspects of veh...icle knowledge and the buying process. He was very honest and answered all of our questions. He made our buying process enjoyable. I am currently looking to purchase another vehicle from Jeff Schmitt Mazda. I will be sure to ask for Jeff when I do. I will also recommend Jeff Schmitt Mazda to all of my friends and family for their future vehicle purchases. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Heather 04 Apr 2017
Customer service is always spot on. Everyone is always friendly and willing to work with you. They offer a nice area to relax and wait while your vehicle is being serviced.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.